User support

User portal

Every user owning a computing account at CC-IN2P3 can consult the User Portal website. This portal provides you with information on your account, your data on our storage services, your activity on the computing platform, among others.

You can also find on this portal usage reports and information related to the activities of the experiments you participate in.

Helpdesk

The helpdesk belongs to the services dedicated to the users of CC-IN2P3. For any question, incident or problem using our services, please submit a ticket through the helpdesk so that we can bring you assistance.

The first time you access this service, you need create an account using the Sign up now link.

Training at CC-IN2P3

Trainings are regularly organized to help our users benefit from the services offered at CC-IN2P3 in the best possible way. CC-IN2P3 users are notified through their dedicated mailing list when new trainings are planned, with details related to the venue, dates, topics addressed etc. If you are interested in one of those trainings, you are welcome to register.

Useful links:

Collaborative documentation

Other documentations on the use of CC-IN2P3 services have been written in partnership with our users. Please find these documentary resources on the dedicated GitLab repo:

Support aux utilisateurs

Portail des utilisateurs

Tous les utilisateurs bénéficiant d’un compte calcul au CC-IN2P3 peuvent consulter le portail des utilisateurs. Ce portail fournit des informations sur votre compte, vos données sur nos services de stockage, votre activité sur la plateforme de calcul, entre autres.

Vous pouvez aussi y trouver des rapports d’utilisation et de l’information liée aux activités des expériences auxquelles vous appartenez.

Helpdesk

Le helpdesk appartient aux services dédiés aux utilisateurs du CC-IN2P3. Pour toute question, incident ou problème dans l’utilisation de nos services, veuillez soumettre une demande sur le helpdesk afin que nous puissions vous porter assistance.

La première fois que vous accédez à ce service, vous devez créer un compte à partir du lien Sign up now.

Formations au CC-IN2P3

Des formations sont organisées régulièrement afin d’aider nos utilisateurs à bénéficier des services du CC-IN2P3 de la meilleure manière possible. Les utilisateurs du CC-IN2P3 sont notifiés via la liste de diffusion dediée lorsque de nouvelles formations sont planifiées, apportant les détails sur les lieux, la date, le contenu etc. Si vous êtes intéressé par l’une de ces formations, n’hésitez pas à vous y enregistrer.

Liens utiles :

Documentations collaboratives

Certaines documentations sur l’utilisation des services du CC-IN2P3 ont été rédigées en partenariat avec nos utilisateurs. Vous trouverez ces ressources documentaires dans le projet GitLab dedié :